CITY HALL HOURS: Open 8am to  5pm  Monday - Friday
Planning and Zoning Commission
The Planning and Zoning Commission is responsible for all duties and functions provided for in the Municipal Code of the City of Weston and RSMo. Chapter 89. These duties include but are not limited to:
  • Creating and maintaining a City Plan for the purposes of the physical development of the City of Weston
  • Review and make recommendations on zoning, development plans, and subdivision plats
  • Zoning and rezoning of property within the City
  • Providing special use or change of use permits
  • Propose new or amended ordinances regarding Land Use
The Planning and Zoning Commission is comprised of eight citizens appointed by the Mayor and approved by the Board of Aldermen that are appointed for staggered four year terms. The Mayor may serve on the commission. A member of the Board of Aldermen, selected by the Board of Aldermen, may serve on the commission. The Commission elects a Chairman and Secretary annually.
Meeting Schedule
The Planning and Zoning Commission meets regularly on the fourth Monday of every month and may, at times, call for a special meeting as deemed necessary by the chairman or members.
  • Craig Rodgers, Chairman (2021)
  • Ann Raab, Secretary (2022)
  • Sue Philips (2023)
  • Chaz Judy (2024)
  • Susanne Bartee (2021)
  • Richard Emery (2021)
  • Beth McPherson (2022)
  • Drew MacDonnell (2023)
  • Cody Kalous (2022)
  • Joyce Priddy, Board of Alderman Representative

View Agendas and Minutes