CITY HALL HOURS: Open 8am to  5pm  Monday - Friday
Park Board
The City of Weston Park Board has oversight of the City's parks. Their responsibilities include expanding, developing, and maintaining the parks for the use of Residents and Visitors, alike. The Park Board consists of 9 directors that serve staggered 3 year terms.
The City of Weston Park Board meets every fourth Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. at City Hall, 300 Main Street.
  • Jennifer Kalous, President (2022)
  • Sarah Stout, Vice President (2022)
  • Greg Hoffman, Alderman Liaison, Non-Voting Member
  • Susan Finn, Treasurer (2022)
  • Paul Schwennesen (2022)
  • Gina Wiser (2022)
  • Cliff Wieser (2022)
  • Heather Pashman (2024)
  • Nancy Honerkamp (2023)

View Agendas & Minutes